Events & Classes

Salvation Army Bell Ringing
  • Sat, November 28
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
GAP/Grandparents As Parents
  • Sun, November 29
Learn More
re|engage Marriage Enrichment
  • Sun, November 29
Learn More Register
Beth Moore's Chasing Vines Bible Study
  • Tue, December 1
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Matthew: King and Kingdom
  • Wed, December 2
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Men's Step Study | Fayetteville
  • Thu, December 3
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Clarity: Community Group Prep
  • Thu, December 3
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
The Gospels
  • Wed, January 6
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Kids Day Out - Spring 2021
  • Mon, January 11
Learn More Register
Women's Study: Psalm 23
  • Tue, February 2
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
MERGE Premarital Series Spring 2021 (Fayetteville)
  • Sun, February 21
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Fellowship Israel Trip 2021
  • Wed, November 3
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More